Vans Warped Tour Announces 2016 Lineup

The complete lineup for the 2016 Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys, has finally been revealed.

With a lineup that in many ways signals a return to the tour’s roots, the 22nd edition of Warped Tour welcomes back several fan favorites, including New Found Glory, Tonight Alive, Less Than Jake, Yellowcard, We the Kings, Sleeping with Sirens, Falling in Reverse, Four Year Strong, Reel Big Fish, and Pepper, to name a few.

The new Monster Energy Party Zone will present festival-goers with two stages of heavy music from bands such as Motionless In White, Atreyu, Every Time I Die, The Color Morale, Chelsea Grin, and many more.

In keeping with its longstanding tradition of bringing music fans the best of newer, up-and-coming acts, this year also includes bands like State Champs, Like Pacific, In Hearts Wake, Capsize, and From Ashes to New, plus much more.

The 41-date trek launches in Dallas, Texas on June 24 and concludes on August 13 in Portland, Oregon.

Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased at, and all Ticketmaster outlets, or charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

Warped Tour 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *